Spring 2020 Officer Team

Mudassir Uddin

President
President@uhbap.org

Daniel Ali

Controller
controller@uhbap.org

Haley Netanel

Treasurer
treasurer@uhbap.org

Edward Nava

Internal Auditor
internalaudit@uhbap.org

Destiny Tamez

Corporate Relations
corporate@uhbap.org

William Kahney

Corporate Relations
corporate@uhbap.org

Anmol Walia

Membership Development
membership@uhbap.org

Miguel Soto

Social Activities
social@uhbap.org

Edgar Mercado

Community Service
community@uhbap.org

Long Nguyen

Fundraising
fundraiser@uhbap.org

Leslie Garza

Media/Alumni Relations
media@uhbap.org

Brandon King

Recording Secretary
recording@uhbap.org

Phisut Uiprasertwattana

Public Relations
publicrelations@uhbap.org